You

I really don’t know what’s been happening. You truly came out of the blue, a shot in the dark. You completely blindsided me. I never felt this way about anyone before. Point. Blank. Period. It has to be the most irksome, terrifying and saddening feeling I have felt to date. Irksome because you seem to consume all my thoughts now, terrifying because I realize when you reject me (and lol it truly is inevitable) I will be truly hurt for the first and saddening because I know you and I won’t be, at least not in the foreseeable future.

I wish you did but you don’t. But I will still be there as a friend. Because even if you rejected me, I’d still care. Damn. You could be the 1st love they say so much about. You really have completely shattered my previous way of thinking. And you’ve barely acknowledged me in that sense *sigh* This is just pathetic. 

1 Comment

  1. jodiponders said,

    June 5, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    I wrote this in April and I feel the exact same way. I am truly pathetic.


Leave a comment