Two Journeys???

So neither have been started as yet! haha. But I know I will do it this time and believe me, that’s a huge step in the right direction. But my procrastination is truly appalling.

In other news, today marked a week without service and I have to say I am loving it. I cannot tell a lie. I feel no way about virtually being disconnected from the familiar.

Concerning my blog posts, I should tell you from now I am not about sharing.I don’t discuss my problems simply because they are mine. But I do break down and discuss them with people at times. I need to stop that.

This post has no central theme. This is so atypical from me. But I am suffering from insomnia and my first day of work is tomorrow. Typical really -_-.

//

1 Comment

  1. July 25, 2012 at 5:49 pm

    Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool


Leave a comment